## 4. The Trustees for the Bailiwick of Guernsey Methodist Church Purposes

The following appointed Trustees, together with the Chair of the Channel Islands District and Superintendent Minister of the Bailiwick of Guernsey Circuit (the Revd Dr David Hinchliffe), served during the year together with the newly appointed Mrs Claire Teed and Mr Jeremy Sharratt:

Mrs M Lewis – Secretary, Mrs E Male, Messrs C Falla, and K Le Parmentier.

- 1 No transactions have been entered into this year.
- 2 The term of office for Mr Bob Harbottle and Mrs Elizabeth Orr expired in 2015 and we welcome, in their place, the appointment made by the Channel Islands Synod of Mrs Claire Teed and Mr Jeremy Sharratt.
- 3 The Trustees continue to exercise their responsibilities according to The Methodist Church (Bailiwick of Guernsey) Law, 1987.

## \*\*\*RESOLUTION

4/1. The Conference received the Report.